Paxman USA Hub

header image

The Paxman USA Hub fulfils patient management, nurse and physician support programs and logistics.

The Paxman Hub is there to ensure that we can work with patients and their treatment center to get the best possible access to scalp cooling. The Paxman Hub handles everything that is required to support patients getting started following receipt by the Hub of their enrollment form from your physician or treatment center.

How the Hub works

Once the Hub receives the Enrollment Form from the patient’s physician, they will reach out to the patient to talk through next steps or the patient can get in touch with them. The Paxman Hub will offer full support on patient information, payer coverage, coding and patient assistance programs.

The Paxman Hub is a call center with specially trained case managers who will work with the patient to discuss their situation. They will quickly create a patient account.

The Hub specialists are there for the patient with information on scalp cooling and other relevant information. The Paxman Hub case managers are also there to assist HCPs, physicians, nurses and all healthcare professionals with any questions they may have.

Day One

Complete the enrollment form.

Then fax to the Paxman Hub.

Day Two

Paxman Hub reach out to the patient within 24-48hrs.

Then the patient prescription is sent to our Pharmacy.

Day Three

Personal Cap Kit is dispatched.

The patient must be available via phone to schedule shipment with Pharmacy before it can be dispatched. Standard processing at the Pharmacy 24-48 hours and we strive to work all cap orders as soon as possible.

Day Four

Personal Cap Kit is delivered to patient home.

Unless the patient requests a future delivery date. View Enrollment Form for full Terms of Sale and Lead Times (including Urgent Case scenario).

Packaged Recieved

The brochure, the kit components, and the instructional videos on the website should all help prepare patients for scalp cooling.

Treatment Day

Patients need to bring their Paxman Personal Cap Kit and all of the components to the center.

They should be prepared for scalp cooling.

Enrollment

You will need to complete the enrollment form with your patient and submit it to the Paxman Hub. View full terms and conditions here.

More patient information:

For further patient information such as financial support, insurance reimbursement, pricing, their hub process and much more, visit our new patient website.

Contacting the Hub

Reasons to contact the hub…

Opening Times Per Time Zone:

EST – 8am – 8pm
CST – 7am – 7pm
MST – 6am – 6pm
PST – 5am – 5pm
AKST – 4am – 4pm
HAST – 3am – 3pm

When the Hub is closed please contact HQ
(Opening Times: Monday through Friday, 8am to 6pm EST.

Days the Hub is closed:

May 27, 2020 – Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 – Independence Day
September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day
November 27, 2020 – McKesson Holiday
December 24, 2020 – McKesson Holiday
December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day