Paxman Clinical Pioneer Program goes virtual for 2021

After an extremely successful inaugural Clinical Pioneers Program in Boston September 2019 and the following event in Washington in February 2020, we didn’t want the pandemic to get in the way of continuing to run these successful events, therefore we are going virtual!

 

What is the Paxman Virtual Clinical Pioneers Program?

The ultimate aim of the Virtual Clinical Pioneer Program is to provide achievable quality standards, supportive consultancy and accessible information on scalp cooling, ensuring that patients get the best possible treatment, HCP’s feel confident and motivated and can provide consistent excellence in care.

The program is Paxman’s opportunity to give back, and will be run completely free of charge as we want to say thank you.  We recognize all the hard work and commitment that all the wonderful people in the medical profession commit to patients, and we would like to provide training and support to ensure that your passion and drive to go above and beyond results in the best possible outcomes for patients and yourselves.

It will not only ensure that you are an expert on and an advocate for scalp cooling by the end of the program, but we hope it will give you a passion to encourage others at your site to engage fully with the cold cap, and the difference it can make to patient’s experience of treatment.
We will be hosting two dates via Zoom Platform on;

 

Tuesday 16 March 2021 
Registration: 1030 EST, 0730 PST Close: 1830 EST, 1530 PST
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Thursday 25 March 2021
Registration: 1130 EST, 0830 PST Close: 1930 EST, 1630 PST
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Limited places are available, so make sure you register today.

We really look forward to welcoming you to this wonderful Paxman educational Program.

For more information on the event, see here.